Mark Bergin | Singer/Songwriter



contemporary singer/songwriter, from acoustic blues to raw driving rock, Mark creates original works that you will want to hear again and again.

Solo PERFORMANCES available for Clubs, Pubs, PRIVATE and coporate FUNCTIONS... WHEREVER GREAT ENTERTAINMENT IS REQUIRED.

Gig Guide



Friday, 30th June
Kempsey RSL
Kempsey
Sunday, 1st July
Harrigan's Irish Pub
Harrington
Friday, 6th July
Crown Hotel
Grafton
Saturday, 7th July
Digers Tavern
Bellingen
Saturday, 15th July
Federal Hotel- with band Quasi Dada Bellingen Winter Festival
Bellingen
Saturday, 28th July
Sawtell RSL
Sawtell
Thursday, 2nd August
North Haven Bowling Club
North Haven
Saturday, 4th August
Kempsey RSL
Kempsey
Sunday, 5th August
Sea Breeze Beach Hotel
South West Rocks
Sunday, 12th August
Gladstone Heritage Hotel
Gladstone
Friday, 17th August
Park Beach Bowling Club
Coffs Harbour
Friday, 24th August
Crown Hotel
Grafton
Saturday, 25th August
Crescent Heads Country Club
Crescent Head